Staff Directory

Name Ext Position
A+ Angels – Arens 720-423-8449 A+ Angels
Abney, Jill 720-423-8491 World Lang jill_abney@dpsk12.org
Acker, Molly 720-423-8535 Visual Arts molly_acker@dpsk12.org
Ackley, Craig 720-423-8450 Visual Arts craig_ackley@dpsk12.org
Acosta Flores, Valeria 720-423-8509 ELA-Para valeria_acostaflores@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Juan 720-423-8317 World Lang juan_acosta@dpsk12.org
Adams, John 720-423-8371 STR/Tech Specialist john_adamsiii@dpsk12.org
Agoos, Samantha 720-423-8465 Science samantha_agoos@dpsk12.org
Ajluni, Mark 720-423-8583 English/Video mark_ajluni@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Lindsay 720-423-8382 Social Studies lindsay_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Shawne 720-423-8331 Assistant Principal shawne_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Thomas 720-423-8476 Social Studies thomas_anderson@dpsk12.org
Student Assistance Fund 720-423-8313 Student Assistance Fund
Arens, Aimee 720-423-8449 English aimee_arens@dpsk12.org
Awdziejczyk, Lauren 720-423-8477 Science lauren_awdziejcyk@dpsk12.org
Baker, Aimee 720-423-8523 Visual Arts aimee_baker@dpsk12.org
Behmke, Rebecca 720-423-8358 Counselor P – Sj rebecca_behmke@dpsk12.org
Berger, Emily 720-423-8489 CTE  Coordinator Emily_berger@dpsk12.org
Berry, Dwight 720-423-8346 Student Advisor dwight_berry@dpsk12.org
Berry, Terita 720-423-8356 AP – Athletic Director/ PE and ROTC terita_berry@dpsk12.org
Bierman, Meghan 720-423-8511 Math Meghan_Bierman@dpsk12.org
Binder, Carliss 720-423-8333 Librarian Carliss_Binder@dpsk12.org
Blessing, Kristin 720-423-8496 Business kristin_blessing@dpsk12.org
Boddorff, Laura 720-423-8413 Math laura_boddorff@dpsk12.org
Bonta, Diego 720-423-8495 Engineering diego_bonta@dpsk12.org
Breslin, Chavet 720-423-8386 Special Ed chavet_breslin@dpsk12.org
Brown, Lindsay 720-423-8574 English lindsay_brown@dpsk12.org
Brown, Patrice 720-423-8540 Counselor Ch- F patrice_brown@dpsk12.org
Bucher, Andrew 720-423-8482 English andrew_bucher@dpsk12.org
Buddenhagen, Brain 720-423-8531 English Brian_Buddenhagen@dpsk12.org
Bushnell, Doug 720-423-8377 STR/Tech Specialist Douglas_Bushnell@dpsk12.org
Calhoun, Mark 720-423-8414 MTSS Coordinator mark_calhoun@dpsk12.org
Carey, Rudy 720-423-8363 Physical Ed Rudolph_CareyJr@dpsk12.org
Caricato, Vincent 720-423-8595 Denver Scholarship Foundation vincent_caricato@dpsk12.org
Carney, Deborah 720-423-8436 Specialist Deborah_Carney@dpsk12.org
Carri, Deanna 720-423-8322 Treasurer deanna_carri@dpsk12.org
Castellano, Jason 720-423-8579 World Lang jason_castellano@dpsk12.org
Catbagan, Yvonne 720-423-8330 Registration Secretary yvonne_catbagan@dpsk12.org
Chang, Ya-Wen 720-423-8522 World Lang ya-wen_chang@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Ilse 720-423-8324 Records Secretary ilse_chavez@dpsk12.org
Chimento, Alan 720-423-8388 Social Studies Alan_Chimento@dpsk12.org
Choi, Tiffany 720-423-8566 World Lang tiffany_choi@dpsk12.org
Clark, JJ 720-423-8544 English jj_clark@dpsk12.org
Cleveland, Mallory 720-423-8508 Business mallory_Cleveland@dpsk12.org
Clinic Front Counter 720-423-8378 Clinic
Conteras, Ana 720-423-8434 World Lang ana_contreras@dpsk12.org
Cowel, Jenny 720-423-8520 Math jenny_cowel@dpsk12.org
Craft, Savanah 720-423-8519 Math savanah_Craft@dpsk12.org
Curran, Liz 720-423-8341 Counselor Sk – Z elixabeth_curran@dpsk12.org
Curtis,  Anita 720-423-8419 Psychologist anita_curtiss@dpsk12.org
DeVoss, Jennifer 720-423-8412 Psychologist jennifer_devoss@dpsk12.org
DiNunzio, Cat 720-423-8440 English/Newspaper christine_DiNunzio@dpsk12.org
Dirgo, Christopher 720-423-8458 Communication Specialist christopher_Dirgo@dpsk12.org
Dodge, Lauren 720-423-8565 Prevention Specialist lauren_dodge@dpsk12.org
Dysart, Brent 720-423-8561 Social Studies brent_dysart@dpsk12.org
Elstad, John (JJ) 720-423-8420 DHH Interpreter jon_elstad@dpsk12.org
Farlow, Paige 720-423-8468 Performing Arts Paige_Harlow@dpsk12.org
Fax – Athletic Director 720-423-8381 Athletic Director
Fax – Attendance Office 720-423-8311 Attendance Office
Fehrman, Dylan 720-423-8354 Social Studies dylan_fehrman@dpsk12.org
Fieseler, Gordon 720-423-8513 Math gordon_fieseler@dpsk12.org
Fitzgerald, Libby 720-423-8380 Speech Therapist margaret_fitzgerald@dpsk12.org
Flageolle, Carl 720-423-8351 SocStd/Counselor Mf-O carl_flageolle@dpsk12.org
Flores-Dunda, Regina 720-423-8463 Assistant Principal, Academic Systems regina_dunda@dpsk12.org
Frerichs, Rex 720-423-8563 Math rex_frerichs@dpsk12.org
Friedman, Josh 720-423-8571 Science joshua_friedman@dpsk12.org
Fulford, Matthew 720-423-8493 Social Studies matthew_fulford@dpsk12.org
Fulford, Meredith 720-423-8443 English meredith_fulford@dpsk12.org
Gaare, Charlie 720-423-8537 English charlie_gaare@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Annetta 720-423-8345 Business Ed annetta_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gamble, Pam 720-423-8374 Special Ed pamela_gamble@dpsk12.org
Gardiner, Heather 720-423-8365 Social Worker heather_gardiner@dpsk12.org
Garfinkel, Josh 720-423-8530 English josh_garfinkel@dpsk12.org
Glover, Joe 720-423-8442 Assistant Principal/ English, Social Studies joe_glover@dpsk12.org
GomezMartinez, Leidi 720-423-8342 ELA-Para leidi_gomezmartinez@dpsk12.org
Goodman, Bethany 720-423-8334 Counselor 9th L-Z bethany_goodman@dpsk12.org
Greaser, Laurel 720-423-8383 Math laurel_greaser@dpsk12.org
Grover, Nate 720-423-8349 Assistant Principal – CTE, AVID, ASC nathan_grover@dpsk12.org
Gwaltney, Lynnsey 720-423-8467 Social Studies lynnsey_gwaltney@dpsk12.org
Hagerman, Brady 720-423-8553 Science brady_hagerman@dpsk12.org
Hanna, Amanda 720-423-8360 Special Ed amanda_hanna@dpsk12.org
Hanson, Amy 720-423-8578 Science Amy_Hanson@dpsk12.org
Harned, Chris 720-423-8506 Social Studies christopher_harned@dpsk12.org
Hellrung, Katie 720-423-8538 English katie_hellrung@dpsk12.org
Hepperly, Leah 720-423-8548 STS / Tech Support leah_hepperly-robertson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Michael 720-423-8535 Social Studies michael_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Hodge, Milton 720-423-8368 ROTC milton_hodge@dpsk12.org
Holdman, Gemma 720-423-8301 Math gemma_holdman@dpsk12.org
Hopeck, Rebecca 720-423-8438 Special Ed rebecca_hopeck@dpsk12.org
Hornecker, Quinn 720-423-8448 Social Studies quinn_hornecker@dpsk12.org
Hostetter, Mandy 720-423-8499 Social Studies mandy_hostetter@dpsk12.org
Hudson, Casey 720-423-8487 English casey_hudson@dpsk12.org
Hudson, Jonathon 720-423-8373 World Lang jonatham_hudson@dpsk12.org
Jerez, Juan 720-423-8503 Math juan_jerez@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Leigh 720-423-8325 Special Ed rebecca_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Tevoon 720-423-8314 School Resource Officer tevonnon_jones@dpsk12.org
Kane, Tania Special Ed tania_kane@dpsk12.org
Kaplan, Noah 720-423-8560 Speech/Debate noah_kaplan@dpsk12.org
Karsh, Howard 720-423-8452 Physical Ed howard_karsh@dpsk12.org
Kendrick, Jyl 720-423-8529 Social Studies jyl_kendrick@dpsk12.org
Kennedy, Kevin 720-423-8347 Science kevin_kennedy@dpsk12.org
Kirschling, Paul 720-423-8439 World Lang paul_kirschling@dpsk12.org
Klein, Laura 720-423-8488 Visual Arts laura_klein@dpsk12.org
Knack, Rebecca 720-423-8398 Performing Arts rebecca_knack@dpsk12.org
Knauer, Tyler 720-423-8407 Science tyler_knauer@dpsk12.org
Kneppe, Carrie 720-423-8527 Math carrie_kneppe@dpsk12.org
Kohuth, Steve 720-423-8357 Counselor A – Ce steven_kohuth@dpsk12.org
Koshio, Anne 720-423-8576 Counselor AVID anne_koshio@dpsk12.org
Lacy, Carly 720-423-8532 Social Studies carly_lacy@dpsk12.org
Lacy, Jeff 720-423-8328 Social Studies jeffery_lacy@dpsk12.org
LaFleur, Bonnie 720-423-8549 Counselor 9th A- K bonnie_lafleur@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Michelle 720-423-8372 L.R. Manager michelle_lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lowenkron, Aaron 720-423-8525 Math aaron_lowenkron@dpsk12.org
Lucero, Keith 720-423-8547 SAL/PD leader richard_lucero@dpsk12.org
MacDonlad, Tee 720-423-8344 Activities Director theresa_macdonald@dpsk12.org
Madison, Todd 720-423-8542 English todd_madison@dpsk12.org
Magloire, Nicole 720-423-8489 CTE  Coordinator nicole_magloire@dpsk12.org
Marks, Roberta 720-423-8333 Paraprofessional/Library roberta_marks@dpsk12.org
Markson, Paul 720-423-8424 Social Studies paul_marksoniii@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Christopher 720-423-8326 School Rsrc Officer christopher_matlock@dpsk12.org
Mattson, Connie DHH Interpreter connie_mattson@dpsk12.org
McCarthy, Sean 720-423-8558 Special Ed sean_mccarthy@dpsk12.org
McCourt, Emma 720-423-8454 Science emma_mccourt@dpsk12.org
McCutcheon, Sharon 720-423-8339 Office Manager sharon_mccutcheon@dpsk12.org
McFarland, Sean 720-423-8321 Nurse sean_mcfarland@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Chris 720-423-8572 Social Studies christopher_mchugh@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Susan 720-423-8323 Social Studies susan_mchugh@dpsk12.org
Meils, Jakob 720-423-8575 English jakob_meils@dpsk12.org
Mendoza, Esteban 720-423-8521 Math esteban_mendoza@dpsk12.org
Miller, Christine 720-423-8426 Family Engagement christine_miller3@dpsk12.org
Miller, Rachel 720-423-8384 Special Ed rachel_milleriii@dpsk12.org
Mitchell, Bobby 720-423-8429 Athletics Assistant Director Robert_mitchell@dpsk12.org
Molina, Gener 720-423-8411 ROTC gener_molina@dpsk12.org
Morales, Christina 720-423-8300 Main Office Support christina_morales@dpsk12.org
Moran, Ellie 720-423-8352 English ellie_moran@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Matthew 720-423-8338 Drama matthew_murphy@dpsk12.org
Nagel, Daniel 720-423-8472 Math daniel_nagel@dpsk12.org
Najmulski, John 720-423-8557 Assistant Principal – Math, World Lang john_najmulski@dpsk12.org
Nettleton, Lindsey 720-423-8420 DHH Interpreter lindsey_nettleton@dpsk12.org
Newspaper Office 720-423-8393 Newspaper  
Noble, Anna 720-423-8479 Science anna_noble@dpsk12.org
Noble, Joel 720-423-8570 Wood / Engineering joel_noble@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Mario 720-423-8456 Academic Credit Recovery mario_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Orwig, Allysa 720-423-8432 Science allysa_orwig@dpsk12.org
Osgood, Cheryl 720-423-8401 Special Ed cheryl_osgood@dpsk12.org
Overby, Alexandra 720-423-8319 Visual Arts alexandra_overby@dpsk12.org
Oxman, Keith 720-423-8366 Instrumental Music keith_oxman@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Zack 720-423-8362 Facility Management zackariah_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Perkins, Jessica 720-423-8444 English jessica_perkins@dpsk12.org
Perlman, Meryl 720-423-8534 Social Studies meryl_perlman@dpsk12.org
Perry, Karen 720-423-8420 DHH Interpreter karen_perry@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Alicia 720-423-8514 Math alicia_peterson@dpsk12.org
Pham, Tung 720-423-8406 Instrumental Music tung_pham@dpsk12.org
Philips, Deborah 720-423-8552 Social Worker deborah_philips@dpsk12.org
Rabideau, Lee 720-423-8492 World Lang lee_rabideau@dpsk12.org
Radefeld, Beth 720-423-8303 Science beth_radefeld@dpsk12.org
Rasay, Sarah 720-423-8355 World Lang sarah_rasay@dpsk12.org
Rhone, Tamara Social Studies tamara_rhone@dpsk12.org
Rich, Michelle 720-423-8500 Social Studies michelle_rich@dpsk12.org
Rivas, Angela 720-423-8577 Math angela_rivas@dpsk12.org
Rockette, Lafayette 720-423-8320 Facility Manager lafayette_rockette@dpsk12.org
Roy, Hannah 720-423-8573 English hannah_roy@dpsk12.org
Saenz, Mayra 720-423-8364 Attendance mayra_saenz@dpsk12.org
Sanchez Ramos, Alberto 720-423-8418 World Lang alberto_sanchezramos@dpsk12.org
Schiefereck, Meghan 720-423-8559 Physical Ed meghan_schieferecke@dpsk12.org
School Spirit Store 720-423-8316 School Store (PTSA)
Schraeder, Rick 720-423-8502 Educational Math Spprt rick_schraeder@dpsk12.org
Schruger, Andrew Science andrew_schruger@dpsk12.org
Seaholm, Shaun 720-423-8528 Social Studies shaun_seaholm@dpsk12.org
Security Desk – Lobby 720-423-8580 Security
Security Office 720-423-8417 Security
Shaffner, Aaron 720-423-8455 Math aaron_shaffner@dpsk12.org
Short, Ryan 720-423-8361 Math ryan_short@dpsk12.org
Sinclair, Eric 720-423-8336 Dean eric_sinclair@dpsk12.org
Skarphol, Kristy 720-423-8505 Math kristy_skarphol@dpsk12.org
Smeester, Adam 720-423-8543 English adam_smeester@dpsk12.org
Smith, Erin 720-423-8497 Engineering erin_smith@dpsk12.org
Smith, Lisa 720-423-8340 Science lisa_smith@dpsk12.org
Social Room 720-423-8517 Social Room
Spratt, Elisa 720-423-8315 Psychologist elisa_spratt@dpsk12.org
Starke, Clifton 720-423-8524 Math clifton_starke@dpsk12.org
Sternberg, Jason 720-423-8392 English jason_sternberg@dpsk12.org
Su, Erik 720-423-8404 Science erik_su@dpsk12.org
Summers, Jeremy 720-423-8518 Science jeremy_summers@dpsk12.org
Switchboard ( or dial 0) 720-423-8300 Switchboard
Tauchman, Lauren 720-423-8435 World Lang lauren_tauchman@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Will 720-423-8422 Performing Arts william_taylor@dpsk12.org
Tenorio, Annette 720-423-8474 English/Yearbook annette_tenorio@dpsk12.org
Terry, Lindsey 720-423-8550 Counseling  K-M lindsey_terry@dpsk12.org
Topf, Michelle 720-423-8466 English michelle_topf@dpsk12.org
Training Room 720-423-8451 Training Room
Trammell, Elaina 720-423-8350 Bookeeper/Purchasing elaina_trammell@dpsk12.org
Tsutsui, Asako 720-423-8348 World Lang asako_tsutsui@dpsk12.org
Urbach, Rhonda 720-423-8423 SpEd Deaf/Hard of Hearing rhonda_urbach@dpsk12.org
Utsey, Wherda 720-423-8441 English wherda_utsey@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Ronnee 720-423-8405 Social Studies ronnee_valdez@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Vince 720-423-8335 Student Advisor vince_valdez@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Luis 720-423-8490 World Lang luis_vasquez@dpsk12.org
Velasquez, Greg 720-423-8421 English greg_velasquez@dpsk12.org
Vesceri, Lindsey 720-423-8310 Counselor G – J lindsey_vesceri@dpsk12.org
Vielhauer, Nick 720-423-8428 Science NICHOLAS_VIELHAUER@DPSK12.ORG
Vilkus, Emily 720-423-8510 Math emily_vilkus@dpsk12.org
Voss, Deborah 720-423-8459 Drama deborah_voss@dpsk12.org
Wagner, Flo 720-423-8425 English flo_wagner@dpsk12.org
Waido, Thomas 720-423-8504 Math thomas_waido@dpsk12.org
Walsh, Kevlyn 720-423-8403 Visual Arts kevlyn_walsh@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Christina 720-423-8545 English christina_whitney@dpsk12.org
Wiggins,Cory 720-423-8494 Social Studies cory_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Myrna 720-423-8437 World Lang myrna_wilson@dpsk12.org
Wimbs, Andrew 720-423-8447 Physical Ed andrew_wimbs@dpsk12.org
Wise, Lee 720-423-8431 Science lee_wise@dpsk12.org
Woods, Makala 720-423-8409 Science makala_woods@dpsk12.org
Yamasaki, Kent 720-423-8400 Science kent_yamasaki@dpsk12.org
Youngquist, John 720-423-8370 Principal john_youngquist@dpsk12.org
Zal-Sanchez, Becky 720-423-8427 MHCD Therapist Rebecca_zal-sanchez@dpsk12.org
Zuniga, Nicole 720-423-8337 Dean of Students nicole_zuniga@dpsk12.org