Sport

Coach

Email

Phone

Website

Baseball

AJ Peterson

aj@fastbaseballdevelopment.com

813-545-1733

https://denvereastbaseball.teamapp.com/dashboard

Basketball (Boys)

Rudy Carey

www.denvereasthoops.com

Basketball (Girls)

Dwight Berry

Dwight_Berry@dpsk12.org

720-423-8346

Cross Country

Steve Kohuth

steven_kohuth@dpsk12.org

720-423-8357

easthighxc.com

Field Hockey

Aimee Zlotoff

denvereastFH@gmail.com

https://sites.google.com/site/denvereastfh/

Football

Spencer Colter

spencer_colter@dpsk12.org

303-359-8011

denvereastfootball.com

Golf (Boys)

Quinn Hornecker

quinn_hornecker@dpsk12.org

720-423-8448

ehsgolf.net

Golf (Girls)

Quinn Hornecker

quinn_hornecker@dpsk12.org

720-423-8448

ehsgolf.net

Gymnastics

Matthew Steele

matthew_steele@dpsk12.org

720-298-2129

https://eastangelsgymnastics.teamapp.com/

Hockey

John Kopperud

John@kopperudrealestate.com

720-988-5777

Lacrosse (Boys)

TBD

TBD

720-423-8558

http://www.easthighlacrosse.com/

Lacrosse (Girls)

Grace Flynn

Flynngrace1@gmail.com

https://sites.google.com/site/angelslacrosse/home

Mountain Biking Club

Kris Warner

warnerkris@gmail.com

Home

Poms

Jana Blue

jana_blue@dpsk12.org

 

https://www.facebook.com/eastangelspoms

Rugby (Boys)

Bill Baer

billbaer@centurylink.net

303-601-4368

http://eastrugby.com/

Rugby (Girls)

Keri Peacock

Kepeacock322@gmail.com

856-796-3222

https://www.angelsrugby.us/

Soccer (Boys)

Kirk Bast

Kabast@msn.com

303-915-7244

http://www.eastangelsmenssoccer.org/

Soccer (Girls)

Ryan Short

ryan_short@dpsk12.org

720-423-8384

https://denvereastgirlssoccer.teamapp.com/

Softball

AJ Peterson

aj@fastbaseballdevelopment.com

813-545-1733

https://denvereastsoftball.teamapp.com/dashboard

 

Swimming & Diving (Boys)

D-Ray Craft

eastswimming@gmail.com

303-807-8874

http://eastswimming.wix.com/angelsswimanddive

Swimming & Diving (Girls)

David Quintana

eastswimming@gmail.com

303-807-8874

http://eastswimming.wix.com/angelsswimanddive

Tennis (Boys)

Mark Thalhofer

Mark.classictennis@gmail.com

303-941-9179

https://sites.google.com/site/eastangelsboystennis/home

Tennis (Girls)

Michelle Topf

ladyangeltennis@gmail.com

303-915-2858

Track (Boys & Girls)

Michael Tasker

cotasker@gmail.com

http://easthightrack.org/

Ultimate Frisbee

 Jesse Roehm

jlroehm@gmail.com

720-338-2693

http://eastultimate.com/

Volleyball (Girls)

Gordon Fieseler

gordon_fieseler@dpsk12.org

http://www.easthighvolleyball.com/

Wrestling (Boys & Girls)

Randy Gallegos

ranandsyl@msn.com

720-427-8838

http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/denver-east-angels-(denver,co)/wrestling/home.htm