Denver East Athletics

Dackri Davis

Dackri Davis

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Phone: 720-423-8447
Email: DACKRI_DAVIS@dpsk12.org

Michael Tasker

Michael Tasker

Assistant Athletic Director

Phone: 720.423.8429
Email: MICHAEL_TASKER@dpsk12.org

Denver East Athletic Team Directory

Sport Coach Email Phone Website
Baseball AJ Peterson aj@fastbaseballdevelopment.com 813-545-1733 https://denvereastbaseball.teamapp.com/dashboard
Basketball (Boys) Rudy Carey rudolph_carey@dpsk12.org www.denvereasthoops.com
Basketball (Girls) Dwight Berry Dwight_Berry@dpsk12.org 720-423-8346 http://ladyangels.wixsite.com/mysite
Cross Country Steve Kohuth steven_kohuth@dpsk12.org 720-423-8357 easthighxc.com
Field Hockey Clare Kavanagh  ckavanagh@icloud.com https://sites.google.com/site/denvereastfh/
Football  Stephen Ruempolhamer mailto:Stephen_Ruempolhamer@dpsk12.org  682-401-2899 denvereastfootball.com
Golf (Boys) Quinn Hornecker quinn_hornecker@dpsk12.org 720-423-8448 ehsgolf.net
Golf (Girls) Quinn Hornecker quinn_hornecker@dpsk12.org 720-423-8448 ehsgolf.net
Gymnastics Matthew Steele matthew_steele@dpsk12.org 720-298-2129 https://eastangelsgymnastics.teamapp.com/
Hockey John Kopperud John@kopperudrealestate.com 720-988-5777
Lacrosse (Boys) Dillon Ward dillonward@rogers.com   http://www.easthighlacrosse.com/
Lacrosse (Girls) Grace Flynn Flynngrace1@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/angelslacrosse/home
Mountain Biking Club Kris Warner warnerkris@gmail.com http://www.eastmtb.com/
Poms Jana Blue jana_blue@dpsk12.org   https://ehspoms.wixsite.com/eastpoms
Rugby (Boys) Bill Baer billbaer@centurylink.net 303-601-4368 http://eastrugby.com/
Rugby (Girls) Keri Peacock Kepeacock322@gmail.com 856-796-3222 https://www.angelsrugby.us/
Soccer (Boys) Kirk Bast Kabast@msn.com 303-915-7244 http://www.eastangelsmenssoccer.org/
Soccer (Girls) Ryan Short ryan_short@dpsk12.org 720-423-8384 https://denvereastgirlssoccer.teamapp.com/
Softball AJ Peterson aj@fastbaseballdevelopment.com 813-545-1733

https://denvereastsoftball.teamapp.com/dashboard

 

Swimming & Diving (Boys) D-Ray Craft eastswimming@gmail.com 303-807-8874 http://eastswimming.wix.com/angelsswimanddive
Swimming & Diving (Girls) David Quintana eastswimming@gmail.com 303-807-8874 http://eastswimming.wix.com/angelsswimanddive
Tennis (Boys)  Tyler Zappia  zappia711@gmail.com   972-832-1364 https://sites.google.com/site/eastangelsboystennis/home
Tennis (Girls) Michelle Topf ladyangeltennis@gmail.com 303-915-2858
Track (Boys & Girls) Michael Tasker michael_tasker@dpsk12.org http://easthightrack.org/
Ultimate Frisbee  Jesse Roehm jlroehm@gmail.com 720-338-2693 http://eastultimate.com/
Volleyball (Girls) Gordon Fieseler gordon_fieseler@dpsk12.org http://www.easthighvolleyball.com/
Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Randy Gallegos ranandsyl@msn.com 720-427-8838 http://www.maxpreps.com/high-schools/denver-east-angels-(denver,co)/wrestling/home.htm