East Student Services Remote Learning Contact Information and Office Hours

Counselors:

Steve Kohuth
School Counselor –
Class of 2020 last names A-Ce
Class of 2021 and beyond last names A-Ch
Steven_Kohuth@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 10 am-12pm and 3pm- 4pm
Please email me for an appointment and I will schedule appointments during my office hours

Patrice Brown
School Counselor –
Class of 2020 last names Ch-F
Class of 2021 and beyond Last Names Ci-F
Patrice_brown@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9:30 am-11:00 am and 1:00pm- 2pm
Please email me for an appointment and I will schedule appointments within my office hours

Lindsey Vesceri
School Counselor – Last Names G-J and Exchange
Lindsey_Vesceri@dpsk12.org
To schedule an appointment during my office hours of 9-11am and 12pm
https://calendly.com/lindsey_vesceri/please-click-here.

Lindsey Terry
Class of 2020 last names K – Me
Class of 2021 and beyond Last Names K – Me
lindsey_terry@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 8:00-9:00am & 11:00am-1:00pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Carl Flageolle
School Counselor –
Class of 2020 Last Names Mi-O
Class of 2021 and beyond last names Mi-Re
Carl_Flageolle@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 10am-1pm
Please email me for an appointment and I will schedule appointments during my office hours

Becky Behmke
School Counselor –
Class of 2020 last names P-Si
Class of 2021 and beyond last names Rh-To
Email: rebecca_behmke@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 10-12 and 2-3

Liz Curran
School Counselor –
Class of 2020 last names Sj – Z & AVID 12
Class of 2021 and beyond last names Tr-Z and AVID
Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9-11am, 1-2pm
Please email me for an appointment and I will schedule appointments during my office hours

9th Grade Counselors

Bonnie LaFleur
School Counselor – 9th Graders Last Names A-K
Bonnie_LaFleur@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: M-F, 9am-noon
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Bethany Goodman
School Counselor- 9th Grade Last Names L-Z
bethany_goodman@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 11:00 am-2:00 pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours. 

Deans and other supports:

Dwight Berry
Dean of Students
Last Names A-Ch
Dwight_berry@dpsk12.org
720-423-8346
Office hours: 10am 1-pm

Iram Abdullah
Restorative Practice Coordinator
Last Names Ci-F
IRAM_ABDULLAH@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: 9:00am – 12:00pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Shawne Anderson
Dean of Students – Last Names G-J and Exchange
shawne_anderson@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9am-3pm
720-423-8331

Devon Romero
Restorative Practice Coordinator
Last Names Mi-Re
devon_romero@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: 9:00am – 12:00pm
If you would like to schedule an appointment please reach out via email. I am available during my office hours to schedule appointments and respond to emails.

Jen Sculley
Dean of Students
Last Names Rh-To
Office hours: 10am-1pm
Jeanette_sculley@dpsk12.org
Please email for an appointment, thank you.

Karina Goodwin
Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
Karina_Goodwin@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 1:30-4:30pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Tee MacDonald
Activities Director
theresa_macdonald@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9am-noon M-F
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails during my office hours.

9th Grade Supports

Eric Sinclair
Dean of Students
9th Grade Last Names A-K
eric_sinclair@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 12:30pm-3:30 pm
720-423-8336

Kamaree Perkins
Student Engagement Advocate
9th Grade Last Names L-Z
KAMAREE_PERKINS@dpsk12.org
303-408-4434
Office hours: 11am-2pm

 

 

 

 

 

Clinic:

Anita Curtiss
DPS School Psychologist
Anita_Curtiss@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 1-4
Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00-10:30 & 2-3:30
Google voice: ‪(720) 423-8419‬‬
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Jennifer DeVoss Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Jennifer_devoss@dpsk12.org
Office hours: M, W, F  9:00-10:00 am & 12:00-2:00 pm T, Th 9:00-11:00 am &  1:00-2:00 pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Lauren Dodge
School Health Professional
Lauren_Dodge@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9:00-10:00 am & 1:00-3:00 pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Alice Franco
School Health Professional
alice_franco@dpsk12.org
Office hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 9am – 12pm

Heather Gardiner
School Social Worker
Heather_gardiner@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: 8:00 am-11:00 am Tuesday-Friday
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails to schedule appointments during my office hours.

Whitney McCormick
School Psychologist Intern, Supervised by Dr. Gloria Casanave-Perez
Whitney_mccormick@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: Thursday and Friday 10:00am – 1:00pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Debbi Philips
School Social Worker
Deborah_Philips@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday  10:00-11:00 AM and 1:00-3:00 PM
Please e-mail me for an appointment, and I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours

Elisa Spratt
School Psychologist
elisa_spratt@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 1pm-4pm Monday-Wednesday
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails to schedule appointments during my office hours.