East Student Services Remote Learning Contact Information and Office Hours

Steve Kohuth
School Counselor –
Grades 10-12 last names A-Ch
720-423-8357

Steven_Kohuth@dpsk12.org
Office hours: Please email me for an appointment

Patrice Brown
School Counselor –
Grades 10-12 last names Ci-F
720-423-8540
Patrice_brown@dpsk12.org
Office hours: Please email me for an appointment

Lindsey Vesceri
School Counselor – 
Grades 10-12 last names G-J and Exchange
Lindsey_Vesceri@dpsk12.org
720-423-8310
Office hours: https://calendly.com/lindsey_vesceri/.

Lindsey Terry
Grades 10-12 last names K – Me
lindsey_terry@dpsk12.org
720-423-8550
Office hours: Please email me for an appointment

Holly Hyosaka
School Counselor –
Grades 10-12 last names Mi-Re
holly_hyosaka@dpsk12.org
720-423-8351
Office hours: https://calendly.com/holly_hyosaka-1/meeting

Becky Behmke
School Counselor –
10-12 Graders last names: Rh-To
Email: rebecca_behmke@dpsk12.org
720-423-8358
Office hours: Please email for an appointment

Liz Curran
School Counselor –
Grades 10-12 last names Tp-Z and 9-12 for AVID
Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.org
720-423-8341
Office hours: https://calendly.com/liz_curran/studenthours

9th Grade Counselors

Bonnie LaFleur
School Counselor – 9th Graders Last Names A-K
Bonnie_LaFleur@dpsk12.org
720-423-8549
Office Hours: Please email for an appointment

Bethany Goodman
School Counselor- 9th Grade Last Names L-Z
bethany_goodman@dpsk12.org
720-423-8334
Office hours: https://calendly.com/bethany_goodman/student-support-hours

Deans and other supports:

Dwight Berry
Dean of Students
Last Names A-Ch
Dwight_berry@dpsk12.org
720-423-8346
Office hours: 10am 1-pm

Iram Abdullah
Restorative Practice Coordinator
Last Names Ci-F
IRAM_ABDULLAH@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: 9:00am – 12:00pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Shawne Anderson
Dean of Students – Last Names G-J and Exchange
shawne_anderson@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9am-3pm
720-423-8331

Karina Goodwin
Family and Community Engagement Coordinator
Karina_Goodwin@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 1:30-4:30pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Tee MacDonald
Activities Director
theresa_macdonald@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9am-noon M-F
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails during my office hours.

9th Grade Supports

Eric Sinclair
Dean of Students
9th Grade Last Names A-K
eric_sinclair@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 12:30pm-3:30 pm
720-423-8336

Kamaree Perkins
Student Engagement Advocate
9th Grade Last Names L-Z
KAMAREE_PERKINS@dpsk12.org
303-408-4434
Office hours: 11am-2pm

 

 

 

 

 

Clinic:

Anita Curtiss
DPS School Psychologist
Anita_Curtiss@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Friday: 1-4
Wednesday, Thursday: 9:00-10:30 & 2-3:30
Google voice: ‪(720) 423-8419‬‬
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Jennifer DeVoss Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Jennifer_devoss@dpsk12.org
Office hours: M, W, F  9:00-10:00 am & 12:00-2:00 pm T, Th 9:00-11:00 am &  1:00-2:00 pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Lauren Dodge
School Health Professional
Lauren_Dodge@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 9:00-10:00 am & 1:00-3:00 pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Alice Franco
School Health Professional
alice_franco@dpsk12.org
Office hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays, 9am – 12pm

Heather Gardiner
School Social Worker
Heather_gardiner@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: 8:00 am-11:00 am Tuesday-Friday
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails to schedule appointments during my office hours.

Whitney McCormick
School Psychologist Intern, Supervised by Dr. Gloria Casanave-Perez
Whitney_mccormick@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: Thursday and Friday 10:00am – 1:00pm
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours.

Debbi Philips
School Social Worker
Deborah_Philips@dpsk12.org
Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday  10:00-11:00 AM and 1:00-3:00 PM
Please e-mail me for an appointment, and I will respond to emails and schedule appointments during my office hours

Elisa Spratt
School Psychologist
elisa_spratt@dpsk12.org
Office hours: 1pm-4pm Monday-Wednesday
Please email me for an appointment, I will respond to emails to schedule appointments during my office hours.