Coronavirus Update

With the health and safety of our students and staff at the heart of this decision, DPS leadership has made the decision to remain with remote learning through Nov. 6, 2020. This means that all DPS schools will remain closed to in-person classes until further notice.

As a result, some contact information below is now different from the typical in-building access you have used.

Name Ext Position email
A+ Angels 720-423-8449
Abney, Jill 720-423-8491 World Lang jill_abney@dpsk12.org
Acker, Molly 720-423-8535 Visual Arts (Draw/Paint) molly_acker@dpsk12.org
Ackley, Craig 720-423-8450 Visual Arts (Ceramics/AP) craig_ackley@dpsk12.org
Acosta Flores, Valeria 720-423-8509 ELA-Para valeria_acostaflores@dpsk12.org
Acosta, Juan 720-423-8317 World Lang juan_acosta@dpsk12.org
Adams, John 720-423-8371 STR/Tech Specialist john_adamsiii@dpsk12.org
Agoos, Samantha 720-423-8465 Science samantha_agoos@dpsk12.org
Almon, Jonathan 720-423-8333 Library JONATHAN_ALMON@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Lindsay 720-423-8564 Social Studies lindsay_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Shawne 720-423-8331 Assistant Principal shawne_anderson@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Thomas 720-423-8476 Social Studies thomas_anderson@dpsk12.org
Student Assistance Fund 720-423-8313 Student Assistance Fund
Arens, Aimee 720-423-8449 English aimee_arens@dpsk12.org
Awdziejczyk, Lauren 720-423-8477 Science lauren_awdziejcyk@dpsk12.org
Baker, Aimee 720-423-8523 Visual Arts (Photography) aimee_baker@dpsk12.org
Behmke, Rebecca 720-423-8358 Counselor P – Sj rebecca_behmke@dpsk12.org
Berger, Emily 720-423-8489 CTE  Coordinator Emily_berger@dpsk12.org
Berry, Dwight 720-423-8346 Student Advisor dwight_berry@dpsk12.org
Bershof, Estee Visual Arts (Digital Arts) estee_bershof@dpsk12.org
Bierman, Meghan 720-423-8511 Math Meghan_Bierman@dpsk12.org
Bonta, Diego 720-423-8495 Engineering diego_bonta@dpsk12.org
Breslin, Chavet 720-423-8386 Special Ed chavet_breslin@dpsk12.org
Brown, Lindsay 720-423-8574 English lindsay_brown@dpsk12.org
Brown, Patrice 720-423-8540 Counselor Ch- F patrice_brown@dpsk12.org
Bucher, Andrew 720-423-8482 English andrew_bucher@dpsk12.org
Buddenhagen, Brain 720-423-8531 English Brian_Buddenhagen@dpsk12.org
Calhoun, Mark 720-423-8414 MTSS Coordinator mark_calhoun@dpsk12.org
Caricato, Vincent 720-423-8595 Denver Scholarship Foundation vcaricato@denverscholarship.org
Castellano, Jason 720-423-8579 World Lang jason_castellano@dpsk12.org
Catbagan, Yvonne 720-423-8330 Registration Secretary yvonne_catbagan@dpsk12.org
Chang, Ya-Wen 720-423-8522 World Lang ya-wen_chang@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Ilse 720-423-8350 Recquisitions ilse_chavez@dpsk12.org
Clark, JJ 720-423-8544 English jj_clark@dpsk12.org
Cleveland, Mallory 720-423-8508 Business mallory_Cleveland@dpsk12.org
Clinic Front Counter 720-423-8378 Clinic
Cowel, Jenny 720-423-8520 Math jenny_cowel@dpsk12.org
Craft, Savanah 720-423-8519 Math savanah_Craft@dpsk12.org
Curran, Liz 720-423-8341 Counselor Sk – Z elizabeth_curran@dpsk12.org
Curtis,  Anita 720-423-8419 Psychologist anita_curtiss@dpsk12.org
Davis, Dackri 720-423-8447 AP / Athletic Director dackri_davis@dpsk12.org
DeVoss, Jennifer 720-423-8412 Psychologist jennifer_devoss@dpsk12.org
Obregon, Cat 720-423-8440 English/Newspaper cat_obregon@dpsk12.org
Dillon, Fernanda 720-423-8442 Assistant Principal fernanda_dillon@dpsk12.org
Dirgo, Christopher 720-263-2156‬ Communications Specialist christopher_dirgo@dpsk12.org
Dodge, Lauren 720-423-8565 Prevention Specialist lauren_dodge@dpsk12.org
Dunne, Alyssa 720-423-8324 Records // Counseling Support alyssa_dunne@dpsk12.org
Dysart, Brent 720-423-8561 Social Studies brent_dysart@dpsk12.org
Farlow, Paige 720-423-8468 Dance paige_farlow@dpsk12.org
Fax – Athletic Director 720-423-8381 Athletic Director
Fax – Attendance Office 720-423-8311 Attendance Office
Fehrman, Dylan 720-423-8354 Social Studies dylan_fehrman@dpsk12.org
Fieseler, Gordon 720-423-8513 Math gordon_fieseler@dpsk12.org
Frerichs, Rex 720-423-8563 Math rex_frerichs@dpsk12.org
Friedman, Josh 720-423-8571 Science joshua_friedman@dpsk12.org
Fulford, Matthew 720-423-8493 Social Studies matthew_fulford@dpsk12.org
Fulford, Meredith 720-423-8443 English meredith_fulford@dpsk12.org
Gaare, Charlie 720-423-8537 English charlie_gaare@dpsk12.org
Gaffney, Tamara 720-423-8503 Math tamara_gaffney@dpsk12.org
Gallegos, Annetta 720-423-8345 Business Ed annetta_gallegos@dpsk12.org
Gamble, Pam 720-423-8374 Special Ed pamela_gamble@dpsk12.org
Gardiner, Heather 720-423-8365 Social Worker heather_gardiner@dpsk12.org
Garfinkel, Josh 720-423-8530 English josh_garfinkel@dpsk12.org
Gatto, Emily 720-423-8321 Nurse emily_gatto@dpsk12.org
Goodman, Bethany 720-423-8334 Counselor 9th L-Z bethany_goodman@dpsk12.org
Goodwin, Karina 720-423-8426 Family and Community Engagement Coordinator karina_goodwin@dpsk12.org
Grover, Nate 720-423-8349 Assistant Principal – CTE, AVID, ASC nathan_grover@dpsk12.org
Gwaltney, Lynnsey 720-423-8467 Social Studies lynnsey_gwaltney@dpsk12.org
Hagerman, Brady 720-423-8553 Science brady_hagerman@dpsk12.org
Hanna, Amanda 720-423-8360 Special Ed amanda_hanna@dpsk12.org
Hanson, Amy 720-423-8578 Science Amy_Hanson@dpsk12.org
Hellrung, Katie 720-423-8538 English katie_hellrung@dpsk12.org
Hepperly, Leah 720-423-8548 STS / Tech Support leah_hepperly-robertson@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Michael 720-423-8535 Social Studies michael_hernandez@dpsk12.org
Holdman, Gemma 720-423-8301 Math gemma_holdman@dpsk12.org
Hopeck, Rebecca 720-423-8438 Special Ed rebecca_hopeck@dpsk12.org
Hornecker, Quinn 720-423-8448 Social Studies quinn_hornecker@dpsk12.org
Hostetter, Mandy 720-423-8499 Social Studies mandy_hostetter@dpsk12.org
Hudson, Casey 720-423-8487 English casey_hudson@dpsk12.org
Hudson, Jonathon 720-423-8373 World Lang jonathan_hudson@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Leigh 720-423-8325 Special Ed rebecca_johnson@dpsk12.org
Jones, Tevonnon 720-423-8314 School Resource Officer tevonnon_jones@dpsk12.org
Kane, Tania Special Ed tania_kane@dpsk12.org
Kaplan, Noah 720-423-8560 Speech/Debate noah_kaplan@dpsk12.org
Karsh, Howard 720-423-8452 Physical Ed howard_karsh@dpsk12.org
Kendrick, Jyl 720-423-8529 Social Studies jyl_kendrick@dpsk12.org
Kirschling, Paul 720-423-8439 World Language paul_kirschling@dpsk12.org
Klein, Laura 720-423-8488 Visual Arts (Draw/Paint/Ceramics/AP) laura_klein@dpsk12.org
Knack, Rebecca 720-423-8398 Vocal Music rebecca_knack@dpsk12.org
Knauer, Tyler 720-423-8407 Science tyler_knauer@dpsk12.org
Kneppe, Carrie 720-423-8527 Math carrie_kneppe@dpsk12.org
Kohuth, Steve 720-423-8357 Counselor steven_kohuth@dpsk12.org
Lacy, Carly 720-423-8532 Social Studies carly_lacy@dpsk12.org
Lacy, Jeff 720-423-8328 Social Studies jeffery_lacy@dpsk12.org
LaFleur, Bonnie 720-423-8549 Counselor 9th A- K bonnie_lafleur@dpsk12.org
Lawrence, Michelle 720-423-8372 L.R. Manager michelle_lawrence@dpsk12.org
Lovato, Joseph 720-423-8364 Attendance joseph_lovato@dpsk12.org
Lowenkron, Aaron 720-423-8525 Math aaron_lowenkron@dpsk12.org
MacDonald, Theresa (Tee) 720-423-8344 Activities Director theresa_macdonald@dpsk12.org
Madison, Todd 720-423-8542 English todd_madison@dpsk12.org
Magloire, Nicole 720-423-8489 CTE  Coordinator nicole_magloire@dpsk12.org
Marks, Roberta (Robbie) 720-423-8333 Library roberta_marks@dpsk12.org
Markson, Paul 720-423-8424 Social Studies paul_marksoniii@dpsk12.org
Matlock, Christopher 720-423-8326 School Rsrc Officer christopher_matlock@dpsk12.org
Mattson, Connie DHH Interpreter connie_mattson@dpsk12.org
McCarthy, Sean 720-423-8558 Special Ed sean_mccarthy@dpsk12.org
McCourt, Emma 720-423-8454 Science emma_mccourt@dpsk12.org
McCutcheon, Sharon 720-423-8339 Office Manager sharon_mccutcheon@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Chris 720-423-8572 Social Studies christopher_mchugh@dpsk12.org
McHugh, Susan 720-423-8323 Social Studies susan_mchugh@dpsk12.org
Meils, Jakob 720-423-8575 English jakob_meils@dpsk12.org
Miller, Rachel 720-423-8384 Special Ed RACHEL_MILLER@dpsk12.org
Molina, Gener 720-423-8411 JROTC gener_molina@dpsk12.org
Morales, Christina 720-423-8322 Treasurer christina_morales@dpsk12.org
Moran, Ellie 720-423-8352 English ellie_moran@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Matthew 720-423-8338 Drama matthew_murphy@dpsk12.org
Nagel, Daniel 720-423-8472 Math daniel_nagel@dpsk12.org
Najmulski, John 720-423-8557 Assistant Principal john_najmulski@dpsk12.org
Nettleton, Lindsey 720-423-8420 DHH Interpreter lindsey_nettleton@dpsk12.org
Newspaper Office 720-423-8393 Newspaper
Noble, Joel 720-423-8570 Wood / Engineering joel_noble@dpsk12.org
Ortiz, Mario 720-423-8456 Academic Credit Recovery mario_ortiz@dpsk12.org
Orwig, Allysa 720-423-8432 Science allysa_orwig@dpsk12.org
Osgood, Cheryl 720-423-8401 Special Ed cheryl_osgood@dpsk12.org
Overby, Alexandra 720-423-8319 Visual Arts (Art History/Photo/AP) alexandra_overby@dpsk12.org
Oxman, Keith 720-423-8366 Instrumental Music keith_oxman@dpsk12.org
Pacheco, Zack 720-423-8362 Facility Management zackariah_pacheco@dpsk12.org
Perkins, Jessica 720-423-8444 English jessica_perkins@dpsk12.org
Perlman, Meryl 720-423-8534 Social Studies meryl_perlman@dpsk12.org
Perry, Karen 720-423-8420 DHH Interpreter karen_perry@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Alicia 720-423-8514 Math alicia_peterson@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Lance 720-423-8368 JROTC lance_peterson@dpsk12.org
Pham, Tung 720-423-8388 Instrumental Music tung_pham@dpsk12.org
Philips, Deborah 720-423-8552 Social Worker deborah_philips@dpsk12.org
Rasay, Sarah 720-423-8355 World Lang sarah_rasay@dpsk12.org
Rhone, Tamara Social Studies tamara_rhone@dpsk12.org
Rich, Michelle 720-423-8500 Social Studies michelle_rich@dpsk12.org
Rivas, Angela 720-423-8577 Math angela_rivas@dpsk12.org
Rockette, Lafayette 720-423-8320 Facility Manager lafayette_rockette@dpsk12.org
Roy, Hannah 720-423-8573 Math hannah_roy@dpsk12.org
Sanchez Ramos, Alberto 720-423-8418 World Lang alberto_sanchezramos@dpsk12.org
Schieferecke, Meghan 720-423-8559 Physical Ed meghan_schieferecke@dpsk12.org
School Spirit Store 720-423-8316 School Store via EAFAF easchoolstore@gmail.com
Seaholm, Shaun 720-423-8528 Social Studies shaun_seaholm@dpsk12.org
Security Desk – Lobby 720-423-8580 Security
Shaffner, Aaron 720-423-8455 Math aaron_shaffner@dpsk12.org
Short, Ryan 720-423-8361 Math ryan_short@dpsk12.org
Sinclair, Eric 720-423-8336 Dean eric_sinclair@dpsk12.org
Skarphol, Kristy 720-423-8505 Math kristy_skarphol@dpsk12.org
Smeester, Adam 720-423-8543 English adam_smeester@dpsk12.org
Smith, Lisa 720-423-8340 Science lisa_smith@dpsk12.org
Spratt, Elisa 720-423-8315 Psychologist elisa_spratt@dpsk12.org
Sternberg, Jason 720-423-8392 English jason_sternberg@dpsk12.org
Su, Erik 720-423-8404 Science erik_su@dpsk12.org
Summers, Jeremy 720-423-8518 Science jeremy_summers@dpsk12.org
Tasker, Michael 720-423-8429 Athletics Assistant Director michael_tasker@dpsk12.org
Tauchman, Lauren 720-423-8435 World Lang lauren_tauchman@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Will 720-423-8422 Vocal Music william_taylor@dpsk12.org
Tenorio, Annette 720-423-8474 English/Yearbook annette_tenorio@dpsk12.org
Terry, Lindsey 720-423-8550 Counselor lindsey_terry@dpsk12.org
Topf, Michelle 720-423-8466 English michelle_topf@dpsk12.org
Training Room 720-423-8451 Training Room
Tsutsui, Asako 720-423-8348 World Lang asako_tsutsui@dpsk12.org
Urbach, Rhonda 720-423-8423 Special Education Deaf/Hard of Hearing rhonda_urbach@dpsk12.org
Utsey, Wherda 720-423-8441 English wherda_utsey@dpsk12.org
Valdez, Ronnee 720-423-8405 Social Studies ronnee_valdez@dpsk12.org
Vasquez, Luis 720-423-8490 World Lang luis_vasquez@dpsk12.org
Velasquez, Gregg 720-423-8421 English gregg_velasquez@dpsk12.org
Vesceri, Lindsey 720-423-8310 Counselor lindsey_vesceri@dpsk12.org
Vielhauer, Nick 720-423-8428 Science NICHOLAS_VIELHAUER@DPSK12.ORG
Voss, Deborah 720-423-8459 Drama deborah_voss@dpsk12.org
Waido, Thomas 720-423-8504 Math thomas_waido@dpsk12.org
Walker, Terita 720-423-8356 Assistant Principal terita_walker@dpsk12.org
Wetzig, Jennifer 720-423-8435 Math jennifer_wetzig@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Christina 720-423-8545 English christina_whitney@dpsk12.org
Whitney, Amanda Science amanda_whitney@dpsk12.org
Wiggins,Corey 720-423-8494 Social Studies corey_wiggins@dpsk12.org
Wilson, Myrna 720-423-8437 World Lang myrna_wilson@dpsk12.org
Wimbs, Andrew 720-423-8447 Physical Education andrew_wimbs@dpsk12.org
Wise, Lee 720-423-8431 Science lee_wise@dpsk12.org
Woods, Makala 720-423-8409 Science makala_woods@dpsk12.org
Yamasaki, Kent 720-423-8400 Science kent_yamasaki@dpsk12.org
Youngquist, John 720-423-8370 Principal john_youngquist@dpsk12.org
Zal-Sanchez, Becky 720-423-8427 MHCD Therapist Rebecca_zal-sanchez@dpsk12.org