Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Terita Walker Principal, High School Succession Plan School Leadership TWalker@dpsk12.net
Kevin Abbott Teacher English Kevin_Filiowich@dpsk12.net
Iram Abdullah Liaison, Student Support Dean’s Office Iram_Abdullah-Wall@dpsk12.net
Souad Aberkane Teacher World Language Souad_Aberkane@dpsk12.net
Jill Abney Teacher Visual Arts Jill_Abney@dpsk12.net
Craig Ackley Teacher Visual Arts CAckley@dpsk12.net
Juan Acosta Teacher World Language Juan_Acosta@dpsk12.net
Valeria Acosta Flores Office Office V_Acosta-Flores@dpsk12.net
John H. Adams III Specialist, Client Technologies Technology JohnHAdamsIII@dpsk12.net
Samantha Agoos Teacher Science Samantha_Agoos@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Almon Librarian MISC JAlmon@dpsk12.net
Shawne M. Anderson Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership SAnder2@dpsk12.net
Lindsay Anderson TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Social Studies LStickl@dpsk12.net
Thomas M. Anderson Teacher Social Studies TAnder2@dpsk12.net
Aimee Arens Teacher English AArens@dpsk12.net
Lisa Atufunwa DSF College Advisor for K-Z Last Names Denver Scholarship Foundation LAtufunwa@denverscholarship.org
Lauren Awdziejczyk Teacher Science Lauren_Awdziejczyk@dpsk12.net
Aimee Baker Teacher Visual Arts ABaker2@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Behmke School Counselor, 10-12 Rh-To Counseling Rebecca_Behmke@dpsk12.net
Tiffani Belcher Paraprofessional Dean’s Office Tiffani_Belcher@dpsk12.net
Dwight Berry Lead Liaison, Student Support Dean’s Office DBerry@dpsk12.net
Estee Bershof Teacher Visual Arts Estee_Bershof@dpsk12.net
Meg Bierman Teacher Math Meghan_Holton@dpsk12.net
Diego Bonta CTE II, Engineering Web Diego_Bonta@dpsk12.net
Patrice Brown School Counselor, 10-12 Ci-F Counseling Patrice_Brown@dpsk12.net
Lindsay T. Brown TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) English Lindsay_Brown@dpsk12.net
Andrew Bucher Teacher English Andrew_Bucher@dpsk12.net
Brian Buddenhagen Teacher English BBudden@dpsk12.net
Mark Calhoun Teacher Math Mark_Calhoun@dpsk12.net
Ariel Canada Dean of Culture Office Ariel_Canada@dpsk12.net
Carl Carlito-Windom Cheerleading Director Athletics Carl-Carlito_Windom@dpsk12.net
Jason Castellano Teacher World Language JCastel@dpsk12.net
Yvonne Catbagan Office Office YSalas@dpsk12.net
Ya-Wen Chang Teacher World Language Ya-Wen_Chang@dpsk12.net
Ilse Chavez Office Staff Office Ilse_Chavez@dpsk12.net
June Cisneros Paraprofessional Nurse’s Office June_Cisneros@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Clark Teacher English JJ_Clark@dpsk12.net
Mallory Cleveland Teacher Business/Marketing Mallory_Cleveland@dpsk12.net
Jenny Cowel Teacher Math JCowel@dpsk12.net
Savanah Craft Teacher Math Savanah_Craft@dpsk12.net
Liz Curran School Counselor 10-12 Tp- Z, 9-12 AVID Counseling Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.net
Linda Curtis Paraprofessional SPED LCurtis@dpsk12.net
Anita Curtiss Mental Health CEE Anita_Robinson2@dpsk12.net
Dan Curtiss Teacher Social Studies DCurtis@dpsk12.net
Dackri Davis Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership Dackri_Davis@dpsk12.net
Jenny DeVoss Mental Health CEE Jennifer_DeVoss@dpsk12.net
Brent Dysart Teacher Social Studies Brent_Dysart@dpsk12.net
Paige Farlow Teacher PE/ROTC Paige_Farlow@dpsk12.net
Dylan Fehrman Teacher Social Studies Dylan_Fehrman@dpsk12.net
Gordon Fieseler Teacher Math Gordon_Fieseler@dpsk12.net
Rex Frerichs Teacher Math RFreric@dpsk12.net
Joshua Friedman Teacher Science Joshua_Friedman@dpsk12.net
Meredith Fulford Teacher English Meredith_Fulford@dpsk12.net
Matthew Fulford TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Social Studies MFulfor@dpsk12.net
Charlie Gaare Teacher English Charlie_Gaare@dpsk12.net
Tamara Gaffney Teacher Math Tamara_Gaffney@dpsk12.net
Randy Gallegos Paraprofessional Dean’s Office RGalle3@dpsk12.net
Annetta Gallegos Teacher Business/Marketing AGalle1@dpsk12.net
Pam Gamble Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs SPED PGamble@dpsk12.net
Heather Gardiner Social Worker CEE HGardin@dpsk12.net
Josh Garfinkel Teacher English Josh_Garfinkel@dpsk12.net
Emily Gatto Nurse Nurse’s Office, CEE Emily_Gatto@dpsk12.net
Bethany Goodman School Counselor, 9th Grade L-Z Counseling Bethany_Goodman@dpsk12.net
Hope Gournic Mental Health CEE Hope_Gournic@dpsk12.net
Laurel Greaser Teacher Math Laurel_Mize@dpsk12.net
Nathan Grover Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership NGrover@dpsk12.net
Lynnsey Gwaltney Teacher Social Studies Lynnsey_Gwaltney@dpsk12.net
Brady Hagerman Teacher Science Brady_Hagerman1@dpsk12.net
Amanda Hanna TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs SPED Amanda_Bjornson@dpsk12.net
Amy Hanson TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Science AHanson@dpsk12.net
Sally Hedderman DSF Colorado College Fellow for A-J Last Names Denver Scholarship Foundation SHedderman@denverscholarship.org
Kaitlin Hellrung Teacher English Kaitlin_Hellrung@dpsk12.net
Leah Hepperly Specialist II, School Technology Technology Leah_Hepperly@dpsk12.net
Michael Hernandez Teacher Social Studies MHernan@dpsk12.net
Gemma Holdman Teacher Math Gemma_Holdman@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Hopeck Teacher Math RHopeck@dpsk12.net
Quinn Hornecker Teacher Social Studies Quinn_Hornecker@dpsk12.net
Mandy Hostetter Teacher Social Studies Mandy_Hostetter@dpsk12.net
Casey Hudson Teacher English Casey_Hudson@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Hudson Teacher World Language Jonathan_Hudson@dpsk12.net
Louisa Hunt Teacher Science Louisa_Hunt@dpsk12.net
Holly Hyosaka School Counselor, 10-12 Mi-Re Counseling Holly_Hyosaka@dpsk12.net
Meghan Ireland TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) PE/ROTC Meghan_Ireland@dpsk12.net
Dameon Julian Paraprofessional SPED Dameon_Julian@dpsk12.net
Tania Kane Teacher SPED Tania_Kane@dpsk12.net
Noah Kaplan Teacher English Noah_Kaplan@dpsk12.net
Jyl Kendrick Teacher Social Studies JReddig@dpsk12.net
Matthew Kingham Paraprofessional Performing Arts Matthew_Kingham@dpsk12.net
Paul Kirschling Teacher World Language PKirsch@dpsk12.net
Laura Klein Teacher Visual Arts Laura_Klein@dpsk12.net
Tyler Knauer Teacher Science Tyler_Knauer@dpsk12.net
Carrie Kneppe Teacher Math Caroline_Kneppe@dpsk12.net
Steven Kohuth School Counselor, 10-12 A-Ch Counseling SKohuth@dpsk12.net
Faith Kyambalesa Office Office Faith_Kyambalesa@dpsk12.net
Carly Lacy Teacher Social Studies CBrown2@dpsk12.net
Jeffrey Lacy Teacher Social Studies JLacy@dpsk12.net
Bonnie Lafleur School Counselor, 9th Grade A-K Counseling BLafleur@dpsk12.net
Nathalie Leonard Paraprofessional SPED Nathalie_Leonard@dpsk12.net
Hope Lighon Paraprofessional SPED Hope_Lighon@dpsk12.net
Aaron Lowenkron Teacher Math Aaron_Lowenkron@dpsk12.net
Theresa MacDonald Teacher MISC Theresa_MacDonald@dpsk12.net
Audrey Maddox Teacher World Language Audrey_Maddox@dpsk12.net
Todd Madison Teacher English TMadiso@dpsk12.net
Candice Malone Paraprofessional SPED Candice_Malone@dpsk12.net
Paul Markson III Teacher Social Studies PMarkso@dpsk12.net
Jerald Mason Coordinator, Restorative Practice Dean’s Office Jerald_Mason@dpsk12.net
Kennedy Mayfield Paraprofessional SPED Kennedy_Mayfield@dpsk12.net
Sean Mccarthy Teacher, Special Education Center Program SPED SMcCart@dpsk12.net
Whitney McCormick Mental Health CEE Whitney_McCormick@dpsk12.net
Emma McCourt Teacher MTSS Emma_McCourt@dpsk12.net
Dave Medicus Teacher Performing Arts David_Medicus@dpsk12.net
Jakob Meils Teacher English Jakob_Meils@dpsk12.net
Esteban Mendoza Teacher Math Esteban_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Rachel Miller Teacher SPED Rachel_Miller@dpsk12.net
Micah Miller Teacher Web Micah_Miller@dpsk12.net
Denise Misrac Teacher English Denise_Misrac@dpsk12.net
Brittany Mitchell Athletics Athletics Brittany_Mitchell@dpsk12.net
SFC Gener Molina Army Instructor (JROTC) PE/ROTC gener_molina@dpsk12.net
Christina Morales Treasurer Office Christina_Morales@dpsk12.net
Ellie Moran Teacher English Ellie_Moran@dpsk12.net
Jay Morin Teacher Math JMorin@dpsk12.net
Lauren Nichols Social Worker/Drug & Alcohol Specialist CEE Lauren_Dodge@dpsk12.net
Joel Noble Teacher Web JNoble@dpsk12.net
Allysa Orwig TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Science Allysa_Orwig@dpsk12.net
Cheryl Osgood Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs SPED COsgood@dpsk12.net
Alexandra Overby TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Visual Arts Alexandra_Overby@dpsk12.net
Keith Oxman Teacher Performing Arts Koxman@dpsk12.net
Kamaree Perkins Coordinator, Restorative Practice Dean’s Office Kamaree_Perkins@dpsk12.net
Jessica Perkins Teacher English JPerkin@dpsk12.net
Meryl Perlman Teacher Social Studies MCohn@dpsk12.net
Alicia Peterson Teacher Math Alicia_Peterson1@dpsk12.net
COL Lance Peterson Senior Army Instructor (JROTC) PE/ROTC lance_peterson@dpsk12.net
Tung Pham Teacher Performing Arts Tung_Pham1@dpsk12.net
Deborah Philips Social Worker CEE Deborah_Philips@dpsk12.net
Raven Porteous Liaison, Student Support Dean’s Office Raven_Porteous@dpsk12.net
Sarah Rasay Teacher World Language Sarah_Rasay@dpsk12.net
Amber Ray Teacher Social Studies Amber_Ray@dpsk12.net
Michelle Rich Teacher Social Studies Michelle_Rich@dpsk12.net
Angela Rivas Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership ARivas@dpsk12.net
David Rose Teacher Math David_Rose@dpsk12.net
Hannah Roy Teacher Math Hannah_Roy@dpsk12.net
Stephen Ruempolhamer Teacher PE/ROTC S_Ruempolhamer@dpsk12.net
Selene Sanchez Site Assessment Leader MISC Selene_Sanchez@dpsk12.net
Alberto Sanchez Ramos TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) World Language Alberto_Sanchez@dpsk12.net
David Scalisi Teacher Science David_Scalisi@dpsk12.net
Shaun Seaholm Teacher Social Studies SSeahol@dpsk12.net
Aaron Shaffner TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Math Aaron_Shaffner@dpsk12.net
Larry Shavers Teacher Math Larry_Shavers@dpsk12.net
Ryan Short TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) SPED RShort2@dpsk12.net
Eric Sinclair Dean of Culture Dean’s Office ESincla@dpsk12.net
Kristy Skarphol Teacher Math Kristy_Skarphol@dpsk12.net
Adam Smeester Teacher English Adam_Smeester@dpsk12.net
Lisa Smith Teacher Science LSmith5@dpsk12.net
Thomas Spano Specialist, Communications Office Thomas_Spano@dpsk12.net
Jason Sternberg Teacher English Jason_Sternberg@dpsk12.net
Hayley Stewart Teacher World Language Hayley_Stewart@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Stoutamire Teacher Performing Arts Rebecca_Knack@dpsk12.net
Erik Su Teacher Science Erik_Su@dpsk12.net
Jeremy Summers Teacher Science Jeremy_Summers@dpsk12.net
Michael Tasker Coordinator, School Based Athletics Athletics Michael_Tasker@dpsk12.net
Lauren Tauchman Teacher World Language Lauren_Tauchman@dpsk12.net
William Taylor Teacher Performing Arts WTaylo2@dpsk12.net
Nolan Taylor Teacher Science Nolan_Taylor@dpsk12.net
Annette Tenorio Teacher English ATenori@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Terry School Counselor, 10-12 K-Me Counseling Lindsey_Terry@dpsk12.net
Michelle Topf TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) English MTopf@dpsk12.net
Dorothy Trujillo Paraprofessional SPED Dorothy_Trujillo@dpsk12.net
Asako Tsutsui Teacher World Language ATsutsu@dpsk12.net
Ronnee Valdez Teacher Social Studies Ronnee_Valdez@dpsk12.net
Luis Vasquez Teacher World Language Luis_Vasquez@dpsk12.net
Gregg Velasquez Teacher English GVelas2@dpsk12.net
Victoria Venegas Paraprofessional SPED Victoria_Venegas@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Vesceri School Counselor, 10-12 G-J, Exchange Students Counseling LDebloi@dpsk12.net
Nicholas Vielhauer Teacher Science Nicholas_Vielhauer@dpsk12.net
Deborah Voss Teacher Performing Arts Deborah_Voss@dpsk12.net
Thomas Waido Teacher Math Thomas_Waido@dpsk12.net
Clinton Wall Teacher Business/Marketing Clinton_Wall@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Wetzig TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) World Language Jennifer_Wetzig@dpsk12.net
Christina Whitney Teacher English Christina_Whitney@dpsk12.net
Amanda Whitney Teacher Science Amanda_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Corey Wiggins Teacher Social Studies Corey_Wiggins@dpsk12.net
James Wild Teacher Math Walter_Wild@dpsk12.net
Myrna Wilson Teacher World Language Myrna_Wilson@dpsk12.net
Andrew Wimbs Teacher PE/ROTC AWimbs@dpsk12.net
Lee Wise Teacher Science Lee_Wise@dpsk12.net
Makala Woods Teacher Science Makala_Woods@dpsk12.net
Victoria Wyatt Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership Victoria_Wyatt@dpsk12.net
Kent Yamasaki Teacher Science KYamasa@dpsk12.net
School Leadership
Name Title Department Email
Terita Walker Principal, High School Succession Plan School Leadership TWalker@dpsk12.net
Shawne M. Anderson Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership SAnder2@dpsk12.net
Dackri Davis Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership Dackri_Davis@dpsk12.net
Nathan Grover Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership NGrover@dpsk12.net
Angela Rivas Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership ARivas@dpsk12.net
Victoria Wyatt Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership Victoria_Wyatt@dpsk12.net
Nurse’s Office
Athletics
Counseling
Name Title Department Email
Rebecca Behmke School Counselor, 10-12 Rh-To Counseling Rebecca_Behmke@dpsk12.net
Patrice Brown School Counselor, 10-12 Ci-F Counseling Patrice_Brown@dpsk12.net
Liz Curran School Counselor 10-12 Tp- Z, 9-12 AVID Counseling Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.net
Bethany Goodman School Counselor, 9th Grade L-Z Counseling Bethany_Goodman@dpsk12.net
Holly Hyosaka School Counselor, 10-12 Mi-Re Counseling Holly_Hyosaka@dpsk12.net
Steven Kohuth School Counselor, 10-12 A-Ch Counseling SKohuth@dpsk12.net
Bonnie Lafleur School Counselor, 9th Grade A-K Counseling BLafleur@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Terry School Counselor, 10-12 K-Me Counseling Lindsey_Terry@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Vesceri School Counselor, 10-12 G-J, Exchange Students Counseling LDebloi@dpsk12.net
MTSS
Name Title Department Email
Emma McCourt Teacher MTSS Emma_McCourt@dpsk12.net
SPED
Name Title Department Email
Linda Curtis Paraprofessional SPED LCurtis@dpsk12.net
Pam Gamble Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs SPED PGamble@dpsk12.net
Amanda Hanna TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs SPED Amanda_Bjornson@dpsk12.net
Dameon Julian Paraprofessional SPED Dameon_Julian@dpsk12.net
Tania Kane Teacher SPED Tania_Kane@dpsk12.net
Nathalie Leonard Paraprofessional SPED Nathalie_Leonard@dpsk12.net
Hope Lighon Paraprofessional SPED Hope_Lighon@dpsk12.net
Candice Malone Paraprofessional SPED Candice_Malone@dpsk12.net
Kennedy Mayfield Paraprofessional SPED Kennedy_Mayfield@dpsk12.net
Sean Mccarthy Teacher, Special Education Center Program SPED SMcCart@dpsk12.net
Rachel Miller Teacher SPED Rachel_Miller@dpsk12.net
Cheryl Osgood Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs SPED COsgood@dpsk12.net
Ryan Short TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) SPED RShort2@dpsk12.net
Dorothy Trujillo Paraprofessional SPED Dorothy_Trujillo@dpsk12.net
Victoria Venegas Paraprofessional SPED Victoria_Venegas@dpsk12.net
Technology
Name Title Department Email
John H. Adams III Specialist, Client Technologies Technology JohnHAdamsIII@dpsk12.net
Leah Hepperly Specialist II, School Technology Technology Leah_Hepperly@dpsk12.net
Web
Name Title Department Email
Diego Bonta CTE II, Engineering Web Diego_Bonta@dpsk12.net
Micah Miller Teacher Web Micah_Miller@dpsk12.net
Joel Noble Teacher Web JNoble@dpsk12.net