Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Title Department Email
Terita Walker Principal School Leadership TWalker@dpsk12.net
Kevin Abbott Teacher English Kevin_Filiowich@dpsk12.net
Souad Aberkane Teacher World Language Souad_Aberkane@dpsk12.net
Jill Abney Teacher Visual Arts Jill_Abney@dpsk12.net
Craig Ackley Teacher Visual Arts CAckley@dpsk12.net
Juan Acosta Teacher World Language Juan_Acosta@dpsk12.net
Valeria Acosta Flores Office Office V_Acosta-Flores@dpsk12.net
John H. Adams III Specialist, Client Technologies Technology JohnHAdamsIII@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Almon Librarian MISC JAlmon@dpsk12.net
Shawne M. Anderson Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership SAnder2@dpsk12.net
Lindsay Anderson TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Social Studies LStickl@dpsk12.net
Thomas M. Anderson Teacher Social Studies TAnder2@dpsk12.net
Heather Anderson-Duncan Teacher Engineering heather_anderson-duncan@dpsk12.net
Aimee Arens Teacher English AArens@dpsk12.net
Anna Armitage Gifted and Talented Coordinator CEE anna_armitage@dpsk12.net
Lisa Atufunwa DSF College Advisor Denver Scholarship Foundation LAtufunwa@denverscholarship.org
Aimee Baker Teacher Visual Arts ABaker2@dpsk12.net
Genevieve Bassett Teacher Social Studies Genevieve_Bassett@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Behmke School Counselor, 10-12 Rh-To Counseling Rebecca_Behmke@dpsk12.net
Estee Bershof Teacher Visual Arts Estee_Bershof@dpsk12.net
Cal Bobb Teacher Science callum_bobb@dpsk12.net
Logan Breen Teacher Business/Marketing Logan_Breen@dpsk12.net
Patrice Brown School Counselor, 10-12 Ci-F Counseling Patrice_Brown@dpsk12.net
Cameron Browne Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership cameron_browne@dpsk12.net
Andrew Bucher Teacher English Andrew_Bucher@dpsk12.net
Brian Buddenhagen Teacher English BBudden@dpsk12.net
Jason Castellano Teacher World Language JCastel@dpsk12.net
Yvonne Catbagan Office Office YSalas@dpsk12.net
Ya-Wen Chang Teacher World Language Ya-Wen_Chang@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Clark Teacher English JJ_Clark@dpsk12.net
Jackie Coppola Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership jcoppol@dpsk12.net
Jenny Cowel Teacher Math JCowel@dpsk12.net
Savanah Craft Teacher Math Savanah_Craft@dpsk12.net
Liz Curran School Counselor 10-12 Tp- Z, 9-12 AVID Counseling Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.net
Linda Curtis Paraprofessional Exceptional Student Services LCurtis@dpsk12.net
Jaiyvohn Davis Teacher Social Studies Jaiyvohn_Davis@dpsk12.net
Austin Davis Data Specialist ACE austin_davis@dpsk12.net
Shaylyn DeLong Assistant Principal School Leadership shaylyn_delong@dpsk12.net
Jenny DeVoss School Psychologist/504 CEE Jennifer_DeVoss@dpsk12.net
Shannon Dunnagan Teacher Dance shannon_dunnagan@dpsk12.net
Brian Edwards Assistant Principal, Climate & Safety School Leadership brian_edwards@dpsk12.net
Nicholas Engleman Teacher ACE Nicholas_Engleman@dpsk12.net
Dylan Fehrman Teacher Social Studies Dylan_Fehrman@dpsk12.net
Gordon Fieseler Teacher Math Gordon_Fieseler@dpsk12.net
Rex Frerichs Teacher Math RFreric@dpsk12.net
Joshua Friedman Teacher Science Joshua_Friedman@dpsk12.net
Meredith Fulford Teacher English Meredith_Fulford@dpsk12.net
Matthew Fulford TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Social Studies MFulfor@dpsk12.net
Brian Fun School Nurse Nurse’s Office Brian_Fun@dpsk12.net
Tamara Gaffney Teacher Math Tamara_Gaffney@dpsk12.net
Pam Gamble Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs Exceptional Student Services PGamble@dpsk12.net
Heather Gardiner School Social Worker CEE Heather_Gardiner@dpsk12.net
Josh Garfinkel Teacher English Josh_Garfinkel@dpsk12.net
Danette Gonzales Records Administrator Counseling dhogan@dpsk12.net
Hope Gournic School Psychologist CEE Hope_Gournic@dpsk12.net
Nathan Grover Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership NGrover@dpsk12.net
Amanda Hanna TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs Exceptional Student Services Amanda_Bjornson@dpsk12.net
Amy Hanson TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Science AHanson@dpsk12.net
Kaitlin Hellrung Teacher English Kaitlin_Hellrung@dpsk12.net
Leah Hepperly Specialist II, School Technology Technology Leah_Hepperly@dpsk12.net
Michael Hernandez Teacher Social Studies MHernan@dpsk12.net
Lesslie Hernandez Athletics Assistant Athletics l_hernandez-castro@dpsk12.net
Quinn Hornecker Teacher Social Studies Quinn_Hornecker@dpsk12.net
Kristen Hosek Teacher Science Kristen_Hosek@dpsk12.net
Cal Hosman Teacher Exceptional Student Services cal_hosman@dpsk12.net
Mandy Hostetter Teacher Social Studies Mandy_Hostetter@dpsk12.net
Casey Hudson Teacher English Casey_Hudson@dpsk12.net
Jonathan Hudson Teacher World Language Jonathan_Hudson@dpsk12.net
Alison Hunt Teacher Math alison_hunt@dpsk12.net
Holly Hyosaka School Counselor, 10-12 Mi-Re Counseling Holly_Hyosaka@dpsk12.net
Carley Inghram Teacher English Carley_Inghram@dpsk12.net
Meghan Ireland TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) PE/ROTC Meghan_Ireland@dpsk12.net
Eillie Jacques Career Navigator/Internships MISC eleanor_jacques@dpsk12.net
Ben Johnston Teacher Science benjamin_johnston1@dpsk12.net
Kirsten Kahn Teacher Business/Marketing kirsten_kahn@dpsk12.net
Tania Kane Teacher Exceptional Student Services Tania_Kane@dpsk12.net
Jyl Kendrick Teacher Social Studies JReddig@dpsk12.net
Meredith Kidd Dean of Operations School Leadership meredith_barrow@dpsk12.net
Marshall King Teacher Social Studies Marshall_King@dpsk12.net
Matthew Kingham Paraprofessional Performing Arts Matthew_Kingham@dpsk12.net
Paul Kirschling Teacher World Language PKirsch@dpsk12.net
Serena Klein Teacher Science serena_klein@dpsk12.net
Tyler Knauer Teacher Science Tyler_Knauer@dpsk12.net
Carrie Kneppe Teacher Math Caroline_Kneppe@dpsk12.net
Steven Kohuth School Counselor, 10-12 A-Ch Counseling SKohuth@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Kresse Teacher Science Jennifer_Kresse@dpsk12.net
Angie Kullhem Teacher Math akullhe@dpsk12.net
Faith Kyambalesa Office Office Faith_Kyambalesa@dpsk12.net
Carly Lacy Teacher Social Studies CBrown2@dpsk12.net
Jeffrey Lacy Teacher Social Studies JLacy@dpsk12.net
Bonnie Lafleur School Counselor, 9th Grade A-Z Counseling BLafleur@dpsk12.net
Mary Larson Teacher Math Mary_Larson1@dpsk12.net
Nathalie Leonard Paraprofessional Exceptional Student Services Nathalie_Leonard@dpsk12.net
Jonathon Losh Dean of Students Dean’s Office jonathon_losh@dpsk12.net
Aaron Lowenkron Teacher Math Aaron_Lowenkron@dpsk12.net
Theresa MacDonald Teacher MISC Theresa_MacDonald@dpsk12.net
Audrey Maddox Teacher World Language Audrey_Maddox@dpsk12.net
Todd Madison Teacher English TMadiso@dpsk12.net
Candice Malone Student Support Liaison Dean’s Office Candice_Malone@dpsk12.net
Paul Markson III Teacher Social Studies PMarkso@dpsk12.net
Sean Mccarthy Teacher, Special Education Center Program Exceptional Student Services SMcCart@dpsk12.net
Whitney McCormick School Psychologist CEE Whitney_McCormick@dpsk12.net
Emma McCourt Teacher MTSS Emma_McCourt@dpsk12.net
Dave Medicus Teacher Performing Arts David_Medicus@dpsk12.net
Jakob Meils Teacher English Jakob_Meils@dpsk12.net
Esteban Mendoza Teacher Math Esteban_Mendoza@dpsk12.net
Ambria Merriex College Advisor Denver Scholarship Foundation amerriex@denverscholarship.org
Micah Miller Teacher Web Micah_Miller@dpsk12.net
Rachel Miller Team Specialist Teacher Exceptional Student Services Rachel_Miller@dpsk12.net
Denise Misrac Teacher English Denise_Misrac@dpsk12.net
SFC Gener Molina Army Instructor (JROTC) PE/ROTC gener_molina@dpsk12.net
Christina Morales Treasurer Office Christina_Morales@dpsk12.net
Jay Morin Teacher Math JMorin@dpsk12.net
Lauren Nichols Social Worker, Substance Use & Prevention Specialist CEE Lauren_Nichols@dpsk12.net
Joel Noble Teacher Web JNoble@dpsk12.net
Abby Olsen Teacher Science abby_olsen1@dpsk12.net
Allysa Orwig TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Science Allysa_Orwig@dpsk12.net
Cheryl Osgood Teacher, Secondary Special Education Moderate Needs Exceptional Student Services COsgood@dpsk12.net
Alexandra Overby TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Visual Arts Alexandra_Overby@dpsk12.net
Keith Oxman Teacher Performing Arts Koxman@dpsk12.net
Adam Paull School Social Worker CEE Adam_Paull@dpsk12.net
Sharon Pendleton Teacher English spendle@dpsk12.net
Jessica Perkins Teacher English JPerkin@dpsk12.net
Alicia Peterson Teacher Math Alicia_Peterson1@dpsk12.net
COL Lance Peterson Senior Army Instructor (JROTC) PE/ROTC lance_peterson@dpsk12.net
Myka Pettit Teacher Social Studies myka_petit@dpsk12.net
Tung Pham Teacher Performing Arts Tung_Pham1@dpsk12.net
Sarah Rasay Teacher World Language Sarah_Rasay@dpsk12.net
Michael Reilly Psychologist CEE michael_reilly@dpsk12.net
Michelle Rich Teacher Social Studies Michelle_Rich@dpsk12.net
Angela Rivas Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership ARivas@dpsk12.net
Kiara Roberts Teacher English Kiara_Roberts@dpsk12.net
Jazmin Rodriguez School Counselor, 9th Grade L-Z Counseling jazmin_rodriguez1@dpsk12.net
Ariel Ruempolhamer Dean of Culture Office Ariel_Canada@dpsk12.net
Stephen Ruempolhamer Teacher PE/ROTC S_Ruempolhamer@dpsk12.net
Selene Sanchez Site Assessment Leader MISC Selene_Sanchez@dpsk12.net
Alberto Sanchez Ramos TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) World Language Alberto_Sanchez@dpsk12.net
Luke Santo Teacher Math luke_santo@dpsk12.net
David Scalisi Teacher Science David_Scalisi@dpsk12.net
Shaun Seaholm Teacher Social Studies SSeahol@dpsk12.net
Bryon Searing Teacher Social Studies Bryon_Searing@dpsk12.net
Aaron Shaffner TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Math Aaron_Shaffner@dpsk12.net
Ryan Short TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) Exceptional Student Services RShort2@dpsk12.net
Kristy Skarphol Teacher Math Kristy_Skarphol@dpsk12.net
Adam Smeester Teacher English Adam_Smeester@dpsk12.net
Lisa Smith Teacher Science LSmith5@dpsk12.net
Jason Sternberg Teacher English Jason_Sternberg@dpsk12.net
Hayley Stewart Teacher World Language Hayley_Stewart@dpsk12.net
Rebecca Stoutamire Teacher Performing Arts Rebecca_Knack@dpsk12.net
Erik Su Teacher Science Erik_Su@dpsk12.net
Jeremy Summers Teacher Science Jeremy_Summers@dpsk12.net
Michael Tasker Athletic Director Athletics Michael_Tasker@dpsk12.net
Lauren Tauchman Teacher World Language Lauren_Tauchman@dpsk12.net
William Taylor Teacher Performing Arts WTaylo2@dpsk12.net
Nolan Taylor Teacher Science Nolan_Taylor@dpsk12.net
Annette Tenorio Teacher English ATenori@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Terry School Counselor, 10-12 K-Me Counseling Lindsey_Terry@dpsk12.net
Michelle Topf TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) English, School Leadership MTopf@dpsk12.net
Dorothy Trujillo Paraprofessional Exceptional Student Services Dorothy_Trujillo@dpsk12.net
Asako Tsutsui Teacher World Language ATsutsu@dpsk12.net
Luis Vasquez Teacher World Language Luis_Vasquez@dpsk12.net
Gregg Velasquez Teacher English GVelas2@dpsk12.net
Victoria Venegas Paraprofessional Exceptional Student Services Victoria_Venegas@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Vesceri School Counselor, 10-12 G-J, Exchange Students Counseling, School Leadership LDebloi@dpsk12.net
Nicholas Vielhauer Teacher Science Nicholas_Vielhauer@dpsk12.net
Deborah Voss Teacher Performing Arts Deborah_Voss@dpsk12.net
Chris Voth Teacher English christopher_voth1@dpsk12.net
Thomas Waido Teacher Math Thomas_Waido@dpsk12.net
Clinton Wall Teacher Business/Marketing Clinton_Wall@dpsk12.net
Corey Werner Teacher Math corey_werner@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Wetzig TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) World Language Jennifer_Wetzig@dpsk12.net
Christina Whitney Teacher English Christina_Whitney@dpsk12.net
Amanda Whitney Teacher Science Amanda_Jackson@dpsk12.net
Corey Wiggins Teacher Social Studies Corey_Wiggins@dpsk12.net
James Wild Teacher Math Walter_Wild@dpsk12.net
Myrna Wilson Teacher World Language Myrna_Wilson@dpsk12.net
Kara Wilson Teacher Visual Arts Kara_Wilson@dpsk12.net
Sarah Wilson Teacher Science sarah_wilson2@dpsk12.net
Andrew Wimbs Teacher PE/ROTC AWimbs@dpsk12.net
Anthony Zoubek Speech & Debate Teacher Performing Arts anthony_zoubek@dpsk12.net
School Leadership
Name Title Department Email
Terita Walker Principal School Leadership TWalker@dpsk12.net
Shawne M. Anderson Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership SAnder2@dpsk12.net
Cameron Browne Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership cameron_browne@dpsk12.net
Jackie Coppola Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership jcoppol@dpsk12.net
Shaylyn DeLong Assistant Principal School Leadership shaylyn_delong@dpsk12.net
Brian Edwards Assistant Principal, Climate & Safety School Leadership brian_edwards@dpsk12.net
Nathan Grover Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership NGrover@dpsk12.net
Meredith Kidd Dean of Operations School Leadership meredith_barrow@dpsk12.net
Angela Rivas Assistant Principal, High School School Leadership ARivas@dpsk12.net
Michelle Topf TLC Senior Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) English, School Leadership MTopf@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Vesceri School Counselor, 10-12 G-J, Exchange Students Counseling, School Leadership LDebloi@dpsk12.net
Nurse’s Office
Name Title Department Email
Brian Fun School Nurse Nurse’s Office Brian_Fun@dpsk12.net
Athletics
Name Title Department Email
Lesslie Hernandez Athletics Assistant Athletics l_hernandez-castro@dpsk12.net
Michael Tasker Athletic Director Athletics Michael_Tasker@dpsk12.net
Counseling
Name Title Department Email
Rebecca Behmke School Counselor, 10-12 Rh-To Counseling Rebecca_Behmke@dpsk12.net
Patrice Brown School Counselor, 10-12 Ci-F Counseling Patrice_Brown@dpsk12.net
Liz Curran School Counselor 10-12 Tp- Z, 9-12 AVID Counseling Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.net
Danette Gonzales Records Administrator Counseling dhogan@dpsk12.net
Holly Hyosaka School Counselor, 10-12 Mi-Re Counseling Holly_Hyosaka@dpsk12.net
Steven Kohuth School Counselor, 10-12 A-Ch Counseling SKohuth@dpsk12.net
Bonnie Lafleur School Counselor, 9th Grade A-Z Counseling BLafleur@dpsk12.net
Jazmin Rodriguez School Counselor, 9th Grade L-Z Counseling jazmin_rodriguez1@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Terry School Counselor, 10-12 K-Me Counseling Lindsey_Terry@dpsk12.net
Lindsey Vesceri School Counselor, 10-12 G-J, Exchange Students Counseling, School Leadership LDebloi@dpsk12.net
Dean’s Office
Name Title Department Email
Jonathon Losh Dean of Students Dean’s Office jonathon_losh@dpsk12.net
Candice Malone Student Support Liaison Dean’s Office Candice_Malone@dpsk12.net
CCE
Name Title Department Email
Anna Armitage Gifted and Talented Coordinator CEE anna_armitage@dpsk12.net
Jenny DeVoss School Psychologist/504 CEE Jennifer_DeVoss@dpsk12.net
Heather Gardiner School Social Worker CEE Heather_Gardiner@dpsk12.net
Hope Gournic School Psychologist CEE Hope_Gournic@dpsk12.net
Whitney McCormick School Psychologist CEE Whitney_McCormick@dpsk12.net
Lauren Nichols Social Worker, Substance Use & Prevention Specialist CEE Lauren_Nichols@dpsk12.net
Adam Paull School Social Worker CEE Adam_Paull@dpsk12.net
Michael Reilly Psychologist CEE michael_reilly@dpsk12.net
MISC
MTSS
Name Title Department Email
Emma McCourt Teacher MTSS Emma_McCourt@dpsk12.net
PE/ROTC
Name Title Department Email
Meghan Ireland TLC Team Lead – Teacher, Secondary (High) PE/ROTC Meghan_Ireland@dpsk12.net
SFC Gener Molina Army Instructor (JROTC) PE/ROTC gener_molina@dpsk12.net
COL Lance Peterson Senior Army Instructor (JROTC) PE/ROTC lance_peterson@dpsk12.net
Stephen Ruempolhamer Teacher PE/ROTC S_Ruempolhamer@dpsk12.net
Andrew Wimbs Teacher PE/ROTC AWimbs@dpsk12.net
Technology
Name Title Department Email
John H. Adams III Specialist, Client Technologies Technology JohnHAdamsIII@dpsk12.net
Leah Hepperly Specialist II, School Technology Technology Leah_Hepperly@dpsk12.net
Web
Name Title Department Email
Micah Miller Teacher Web Micah_Miller@dpsk12.net
Joel Noble Teacher Web JNoble@dpsk12.net