Meet Our Staff

Name Title Department Email Phone
Rebecca Behmke School Counselor, 10-12 Rh-To Counseling Rebecca_Behmke@dpsk12.net 720-423-8358
Patrice Brown School Counselor, 10-12 Ci-F Counseling Patrice_Brown@dpsk12.net 720-423-8540
Liz Curran School Counselor 10-12 Tp- Z, 9-12 AVID Counseling Elizabeth_Curran@dpsk12.net 720-423-8341
Holly Hyosaka School Counselor, 10-12 Mi-Re Counseling Holly_Hyosaka@dpsk12.net 720-423-8351
Steven Kohuth School Counselor, 10-12 A-Ch Counseling SKohuth@dpsk12.net 720-423-8357
Bonnie Lafleur School Counselor, 9th Grade A-K Counseling BLafleur@dpsk12.net 720-423-8549
Kelly Savan Counseling Kelly_Savan@dpsk12.net 720-423-8334
Lindsey Terry School Counselor, 10-12 K-Me Counseling Lindsey_Terry@dpsk12.net 720-423-8550
Lindsey Vesceri School Counselor, 10-12 G-J, Exchange Students Counseling, School Leadership LDebloi@dpsk12.net 720-423-8310

DSF logo

The Denver Scholarship Foundation makes college possible for thousands of Denver Public Schools’ graduates each year. For many students in Denver, continuing their education beyond high school doesn’t seem like a viable option.

Most often, it’s not low grades or lack of extracurricular activities keeping them from pursuing their dreams. There are thousands of intelligent, hard-working individuals facing the most intimidating barrier to college of all – they think it just isn’t possible. But the Denver Scholarship Foundation is changing that. We’re making college possible for Denver’s students.

Name Title Department Email
Lisa Atufunwa DSF College Advisor Denver Scholarship Foundation LAtufunwa@denverscholarship.org